Ahsahta’s Spring 2016 Titles Announced!

Ahsahta Press is proud to be publishing the following titles during Spring 2016:

Susan Briante, The Market Wonders

Vincent Toro, Stereo. Island. Mosaic. Winner of the 2015 Sawtooth Poetry Prize

Grace Shuyi Liew, Prop. Chapbook

Jasmine Dreame Wagner, On a Clear Day

James Meetze, The Phantom Hour

Julie Carr, Objects from a Borrowed Confession

Jos Charles, Safe Space

Allison Cobb, After We All Died





Comments are closed.