Grace Shuyi Liew wins 2015 Chapbook Contest

Kerri Webster, judge for this year’s Ahsahta Press Chapbook Contest, has selected Grace Shuyi Liew of Flagstaff, AZ, as winner of the $1,000 prize. Her manuscript of poems, to be released in spring 2016, is titled “Prop.”

Sophia Dahlin, Toy Weather
Christy Davids, Alphabet, Ontology
Elizabeth Dodd, In the Cabinet of Wonders
C. Violet Eaton, Archeophany
Susanne Eules, h:app:yland = a hare’s carnet
Grace Shuyi Liew, Prop
Alessandra Lynch, Wolf & Root
Ann Marshall, Winter Primer
Christopher Nelson and Sean Rys, Red Motel
Kelly Nelson, Poison in the Bones
Kate Partridge, Intended American Dictionary
Deborah Reich, Camelsutra: The Road to Winsome

Editorial Board for 2015-2016:

Ashley Barr
Denise Bickford
Patty Bowen, intern
Katie Fuller
Janet Holmes, director
Zeke Hudson
Colin Johnson
Indrani Sengupta


Comments are closed.